Dusty Hundley is an energetic live entertainer who fronts a highly talented five piece band. The show engages the crowd and gets them dancing, singing along and partying to the fun atmosphere Dusty creates. The big guitar and fiddle sound that is Nashville comes alive in his show which includes music from almost every genre taking you back through the years. It's loaded with the best classic rock, country, blues and pop. Dusty is known for his unpredictable impromptu medleys that captivate the crowd. This is an exceptionally entertaining show that must be experienced live!


image
May 12 2017 | Fri 11:00AM-2:15PM The Stage (with Jacob Earles) Nashville, TN
May 12 2017 | Fri 9:30PM-1:00AM Barlines Nashville, TN
May 13 2017 | Sat 10:00PM-1:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
May 14 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
May 15 2017 | Mon 4:30PM-8:30PM Barlines Nashville, TN
May 16 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN
May 19 2017 | Fri 11:00AM-2:15PM The Stage (with Jacob Earles) Nashville, TN
May 19 2017 | Fri 9:30PM-1:00AM Barlines Nashville, TN
May 21 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
May 22 2017 | Mon 4:30PM-8:30PM Barlines Nashville, TN
May 23 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN
May 26 2017 | Fri 11:00AM-2:15PM The Stage (with Jacob Earles) Nashville, TN
May 26 2017 | Fri 9:30PM-1:00AM Barlines Nashville, TN
May 27 2017 | Sat 10:00PM-2:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
May 28 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
May 29 2017 | Mon 4:30PM-8:30PM Barlines Nashville, TN
May 30 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN