Dusty Hundley is an energetic live entertainer who fronts a highly talented five piece band. The show engages the crowd and gets them dancing, singing along and partying to the fun atmosphere Dusty creates. The big guitar and fiddle sound that is Nashville comes alive in his show which includes music from almost every genre taking you back through the years. It's loaded with the best classic rock, country, blues and pop. Dusty is known for his unpredictable impromptu medleys that captivate the crowd. This is an exceptionally entertaining show that must be experienced live!


image
Apr 18 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN
Apr 20 2017 | Thur 12:00PM-4:00PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Apr 20 2017 | Thur 8:00PM-12:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Apr 21 2017 | Fri 3:00PM-6:00PM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Apr 21 2017 | Fri 9:30PM-1:00AM Barlines Nashville, TN
Apr 22 2017 | Sat 10:00PM-1:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Apr 23 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN
Apr 24 2017 | Mon 4:30PM-8:30PM Barlines Nashville, TN
Apr 25 2017 | Tues 6:45PM-10:15PM AJ's Nashville, TN
Apr 28 2017 | Fri 11:00AM-2:15PM The Stage (with Jacob Earles) Nashville, TN
Apr 28 2017 | Fri 9:30PM-1:00AM Barlines Nashville, TN
Apr 29 2017 | Sat 10:00PM-2:00AM Margaritaville Nashville, TN
Apr 30 2017 | Sun 6:45PM-10:15PM The Stage Roof Nashville, TN